• 🚀 Boost Your Instagram Presence
  • 👥 Trusted by Thousands
  • 💬 Live Support
  • 🚀 Boost Your Instagram Presence
  • 👥 Trusted by Thousands
  • 💬 Live Support

Refund Policy

https://boostsocialgrowth.com offers its customers the option to refund their money if ONLY services were not provided within 30-days of purchase. Boost Social Growth may provide pro-rated refunds for partially completed services, at its sole discretion. These must be processed in due diligence and due process
 
VIOLATION OF TERMS
 
No refunds may be provided if a client violated our Terms of Service.
 
GROWTH SERVICES
 
Services that involve growth of fan base, followers and fan base cannot be refunded unless this service was not delivered within 30 days from the date of order. While we will always do our best to stick to the timeline provided on product pages – at times – due to unavoidable circumstances, growth campaigns may face additional downtime. In such cases, we will provide a full refund only if full 30 days have passed from the date of order or from the date of commencement of order whichever comes later. By purchasing growth services you automatically agree to not run any third party growth campaigns, contests, giveaways or any other method by which your fan base may increase. If such is recorded then no refund will be provided and service may be canceled without notice.
 
SUBSCRIPTION SERVICES
 
Services that involve improving engagement and/or are of subscription type can only be refunded on a pro-rata basis if the client demands a refund before utilizing 50% of the subscription. If a refund is required by the client, this must be demanded at a maximum within 30 days of purchase. If more than 50% of the subscription has been used, or 30 days have passed since the day of purchase, then no refund will be provided despite service cancellation. By purchasing such services you automatically agree to not run any third-party engagement improvement campaigns. If such is recorded then no refund will be provided.
  
USERNAME CHANGE
 
No refund whatsoever will be provided if the client changes their page URL or their page name and/or their profile handle. If the username is changed during a running campaign, the order will be canceled and no refund will be provided.
 
PROFILE VISIBILITY
 
No refund whatsoever will be provided if the client changes their profile visibility and/or makes their profile ‘private’ instead of ‘public’ during a running campaign. If such is noted, the order will be canceled and no refund will be provided.
 
DELETION OF DELIVERED SERVICES
 
No refund whatsoever will be provided if the client is found deleting delivered fans, views, likes, comments and/or engagement of any form. If such is noted, the order will be canceled and no compensation or refund will be provided.